Skip to main content Skip to main menu

Your choice regarding cookies on this site

By using this website, you agree to our use of cookies.

You can find out more about our use of cookies at Cookie Policy or Manage Your preferences now.

SUB-VX-Copy

Edit a Workflow

Making Changes to a Workflow

To Edit:

To edit Workflow approval levels or the Users/Groups associated with different levels, follow these steps:

First select 'Workflow' on the navigation bar. Using the 'Site Structure' sidebar on the LHS, select the relevant workflow location. 

Select the workflow level you wish to edit/delete.

Add/Remove Users and Groups in the 'Members' section.

workflow1

Watch the video below for a short tutorial on adding Users to a Workflow.

To Delete:

Select 'Delete' beneath the navigation bar to delete, or navigate between the 'Basic details' and 'Members' tabs to make changes.

Click 'Save' at the bottom of the page when finished. 

WorkflowEdi-2

See more guides on Workflow.