Skip to main content Skip to main menu

Your choice regarding cookies on this site

By using this website, you agree to our use of cookies.

You can find out more about our use of cookies at Cookie Policy or Manage Your preferences now.

SUB-VX-Copy

Delete a User

Deleting a User

To delete a user, select 'Users' on the navigation bar.

Find the user(s) that are no longer needed (use the filters to help), and select 'Delete'.

DeleteUser1

See more guides on Users.