Deleting a Location
To delete a location, select 'Locations' on the navigation bar.
Choose the location which is no longer required, and select 'Delete' under the navigation bar.
*Note*: All sublocations (including their contents) within the selected location will also be deleted.
To avoid this from happening, either move the sublocations to another location before deleting, or delete sublocations individually.
If you have deleted something by mistake and want to recover it, the Recycle Bin tool can be useful.
Learn how to use the Recycle Bin tool.
Watch the video below for a short tutorial on deleting Locations.