Skip to main content Skip to main menu

Your choice regarding cookies on this site

By using this website, you agree to our use of cookies.

You can find out more about our use of cookies at Cookie Policy or Manage Your preferences now.

SUB-VX-Copy

Delete a Group

Deleting a Group

To delete a Group, first select 'Groups' on the navigation bar.

Choose the Group which is no longer required, and select 'Delete'.

DeleteGroup1

*Note: This will only delete the selected Group, not the actual Users within the Group.

If you want to delete actual Users, see the Delete a User guide..

Watch the video below for a short tutorial on deleting Groups.

See more guides on Groups.